Raine & Horne

Contact

Office

Level 1, 22 Giles Street
Kingston ACT 2604

PO Box 3546, Manuka ACT 2603

T: (02) 6239 6888

F: (02) 6239 6884

E: enquiries@rhccanberra.com.au

Office Hours
Monday - Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm

Agent Contacts

Frank Morella

P: 0411 522 888
E: fmorella@rhccanberra.com.au

Nick Cotis

P: 0419 630 642
E: ncotis@rhccanberra.com.au

James Parkyn

P: 0400 516 255
E: jparkyn@rhccanberra.com.au

Frank Giorgi

P: 0412 135 982
E: fgiorgi@rhccanberra.com.au

Anthony Vatalis

P: 0418 688 787
E: avatalis@rhccanberra.com.au

Michael Burke

P: 0474 960 672
E: mburke@rhccanberra.com.au